Certified Cyber Security Professional (CCSP) Workshop

Certified Cyber Security Professional - CCSP Workshop is conducted by the National Cyber Safety and Security Standards on 24th & 25th Feb, 2018 at CEG Tag Auditorium, Anna University, Chennai.

It is the Cyber Security Wokshop which gathers the presence from Corporates, MNC's, Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI) Officials, Cyber Security Professionals, Security Analysts, Forensic Professionals, Ethical Hackers, Network and Hardware Engineers, Research Scholars, Academics and Enforcement Agencies etc.

Grab this Opportunity to enlighten your Cyber Security knowledge and network with Cyber Security Professionals/Experts, Security Analysts, Network Experts and Forensic Professionals, Ethical Hackers and Professionals from all sectors at the Biggest Cyber Security Workshop.


24th - 25th Feb, 2018

Program begins at 10:00 AM


Anna University
CEG TAG Auditorium,
Guindy, Chennai

Committee Members

Advisory Committee

Mr. Vijayeendra Purohit
Vice President - Sales,
Infosys Technologies Limited.
Prof. Dr. T.V.Geetha
Dean, CEG and Convenor Committee Member,
Anna University.
Prof. Dr. D. Manjula
Head, DCSE, CEG, Anna University.
Prof. Dr. A.P.Shanthi
ICE Chairman, Anna University.
Prof. Dr. Saswati Mukherjee
Head, DIST, CEG, Anna University.
Prof. Dr. A. Kannan
Professor, DIST, Anna University.
Prof. Dr. Ranjani Parthasarathi
Professor, DIST, Anna University.
Dr.T. SubbuLakshmi
Professor, School of Computing Sciences and Engineering,
VIT University, Chennai.

Organizing Committee

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Raju
Chair Member - NCDRC &
Sr. Technical Trainer (India, SAARC, APAC, ANZ).
Mr. Sairam Singh
Chair Member - NCDRC &
Sr. Manager - IT & ISA (Information Security Ambassador) for ISO 270001.
Dr. V. Mary Anita Rajam
Associate Professor, DCSE, Anna University.
Dr. V. Vetriselvi
Associate Professor, DCSE, Anna University.
Dr. K.Selvamani
Assistant Professor (Sel.Gr.), DCSE, Anna University.
Dr. K. Kulothungan
DIST, Anna University.

Trainers (Partial List*)

Shubhamangala Sunil
shubhamangala sunil
Technical Member - NCDRC &
Security Consultant and info & Cyber Security Expert, Founder Chairperson,
Global Cyber Security Response Team (GCSRT).
ArulSelvar Thomas
arul selvar
Technical Head – National Cyber Defence Research Center
Technical Director of Briskinfosec Technology and Consulting Pvt Ltd
SathIsh AshwIn
SathIsh AshwIn
Head of Research and Operations - NCDRC &
Sr. Security Analyst - Deep Identity India Pvt. Ltd.
Munishkumar G
Technical Member - NCDRC &
Founder& CEO and Security Architect, Cloudadic.
Jason Vasanth M S CISA
Jason Vasanth
Security Advisor - NCDRC & Security Consultant at
Deep Identity Pvt. Ltd.
*subject to change


  • Advanced Web Application Penetration Testing Network Packet Analysis
  • Information Security Management
  • Malware security
  • Certified Information Security Auditor
  • Governance Risk & Compliance
  • Virtual Machine & Cloud Security
  • Windows / Linux /MAC Security features
  • Network Parameters in cloud
  • Packet Capturing Essentials
  • Packet Analysis
  • Protocol/User/IP Analysis
  • Static / Dynamic Malware Analysis
  • Password Security
  • Virus/Trojan/Worm/Ransomware
  • Cryptography
  • Android SDK
  • Android Security features and
  • Android Malware Analysis


Register Now

Industry & Corporate

INR60001 person

Research Scholars/Professionals

INR40001 person

National Cyber Safety and
Security Standards